Contact

For new business inquiries please contact one of our locations below:

Life Insurance (Cayman Islands)

Paul Fordham
Phone: +1 (345) 949 1599 (x 3212)
p.fordham@aih.com.ky


Life Insurance (Puerto Rico)

Monica Perez
Phone: +1 (787) 705 9811
m.perez@advantagelife.com


Business Insurance (Cayman Islands)

Katherine Chiazza
Phone: +1 (345) 949 1599 (x 3206)
k.chiazza@aih.com.ky


Business Insurance (USA)

Simon Kilpatrick
Phone: +1 (843) 853 0446
s.kilpatrick@aihusa.com


Business Insurance (Puerto Rico)

Ruben Gely Jr.
Phone: +1 (787) 308 6297
r.gely@advantagelife.com


Investor Relations

Mary Herms
Phone: +1 (787) 705 2900
m.herms@advantagelife.com

 

Offices

PUERTO RICO

American International Plaza, Suite 710
250 Muñoz Rivera Avenue
San Juan, Puerto Rico, 00918

Phone: +1 (787) 705 2900
Toll Free: +1 (888) 836 3585

Email: info@advantagelife.com

CAYMAN ISLANDS

Regatta Office Park
Windward 3, 5th Floor
PO Box 2185
Grand Cayman KY1-1105 Cayman Islands

Phone: +1 (345) 949 1599
Toll Free: +1 (888) 836 3585

Email: info@aih.com.ky

USA

263 King Street, Suite C
Charleston, SC  29401

Phone: +1 (843) 853 0446
Toll Free: +1 (800) 800 4324

-----------

14362 North Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd. Suite 1000
Scottsdale, AZ  85260-8842

Phone: +1 (480) 889 8960
Toll Free: +1 (800) 800 4324

Email: info@aihusa.com